Eurovision Calendar

Please find below a summary of upcoming Eurovision Events Radio International is aware of. Should you now of any event which is not listed please CONTACT us and share the information so we can tell all the fans.

Where we have more details we linked the event to the corresponding website.



Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurofalsh at Lima Lima Bar, 42 Lilienblum St.
Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events


30-31 Aug 2019 (Fri-Sat) - Eurovision Live Concert 2019, Portugal/
Setubal 
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) - OGAE Finland's Eurovision Cruise, Finland/Helsinki
02 Nov 2019 (Sat) - OGAE Denmark's Eurovision Concert, Denmark/Aarhus

24 Nov 2019 (Sun) - JESC at Arena Gliwice, Poland/Gliwice
30 Nov 2019 (Sat) - ECGermany's annual Clubtreffen at Gloria Theater, Köln



National Selections

11 Jan 2020 (Sat) - Norway, Semi-final 1, Oslo

18 Jan 2020 (Sat) - Norway, Semi-final 2, Oslo
25 Jan 2020 (Sat) - CZECH REPUBLIC FINAL at Forum Karlín, Prague
25 Jan 2020 (Sat) - Norway, Semi-final 3, Oslo
01 Feb 2020 (Sat) - Norway, Semi-final 4, Oslo
08 Feb2020 (Sat) - Norway, Semi-final 5, Oslo
15 Feb 2020 (Sat) - NORWAY FINAL, Oslo
07 Mar 2020 (Sat) - DENMARK FINAL at Royal Arena, Copenhagen

No comments: