Eurovision Calendar

Please find below a summary of upcoming Eurovision Events Radio International is aware of. Should you now of any event which is not listed please CONTACT us and share the information so we can tell all the fans.

Where we have more details we linked the event to the corresponding website.



Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurofalsh at Lima Lima Bar, 42 Lilienblum St.
Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events


16 Dec 2018 (Sun) - Eurovision After Party, Lithuania/Kaunas CANCELLED!
26 Jan 2019 (Sat) - OGAE Germany's annual convention, Munich
06 Apr 2019 (Sat) - Eurovision in Concert at AFAS LIVE, The Netherlands/Amsterdam
19 - 20 Apr 2019 - Eurovision Pre-Party 2019, Spain/Madrid  
28-30 June 2019 - Eurovision Convention Hannover
12-14 July 2019 - Eurovision Weekend Malta
02 Nov 2019 (Sat) - OGAE Denmark's Annual Convention, Aarhus
30 Nov 2019 (Sat) - ECGermany's annual Clubtreffen at Gloria Theater, Köln



National Selections

20 Dec 2018 (Thu) - Albania 1st Semi-Final at Pallati i Kongreseve, Tirana

21 Dec 2018 (Fri) - Albania 2nd Semi-Final at Pallati i Kongreseve, Tirana
22 Dec 2018 (Sat) - ALBANIA FINAL at Pallati i Kongreseve, Tirana
05 Jan 2019 (Sat) - Lithuania 1st Quarter-Final at LRT Studios, Vilnius (21:00)
19 Jan 2019 (Sat) - Hungary 1st Quarter-Final at MTV Studio 1, Budapest
26 Jan 2019 (Sat) - Hungary 2nd Quarter-Final at MTV Studio 1, Budapest
26 Jan 2019 (Sat) - Latvia 1st Semi-Final
31 Jan 2019 (Thu) - Estonia 1st Semi-Final at Tartu Uni Sports Hall.  Tickets here 
02 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Estonia 2nd Semi-Final at Tartu Uni Sports Hall. Tickets here
02 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Hungary 3rd Quarter-Final at MTV Studio 1, Budapest
02 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 1st Semi-Final at Scandinavium, Göteborg
05-09 Feb 2019 - ITALY San Remo Festival at Teatro Ariston, San Remo
09 Feb 2019 (Sat) - AUSTRALIA FINAL at Gold Coast Conv+Exhibition Centre, Broadbeach

09 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Hungary 1st Semi-Final at MTV Studio 1, Budapest
09 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Iceland 1st Semi-Final at Háskólabió, Reykjavik
09 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Semi-Final at Malmö Arena, Malmö
09 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Ukraine 1st Semi-Final

16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - CROATIA FINAL at Marino Cvetkovic Sports Hall, Opatija
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - ESTONIA FINAL at Saku Suurhall, Tallinn. Tickets here
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Hungary 2nd Semi-Final at MTV Studio 1, Budapest

16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Iceland 2nd Semi-Final at Háskólabió, Reyjkavik
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Portugal 1st Semi-Final at RTP TV Studios, Lisboa 
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 3rd Semi-Final at Tegera Arena, Leksand
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Ukraine 2nd Semi-Final
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - DENMARK FINAL at Boxen, Hjerning. Tickets here 
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - HUNGARY FINAL at MTV Studio 1, Budapest
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - LITHUANIA FINAL
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Portugal 2nd Semi-Final at RTP TV Studios, Lisboa
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 4th Semi-Final at Sparbanken, Lidköping
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - UKRAINE FINALat Polytechnic Institute, Kyiv
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - FINLAND FINAL
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - ICELAND FINAL at Laugardallshöll, Reykjavik

02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - Moldova Semi-Final
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - NORWAY FINAL at Spektrum, Oslo

02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - PORTUGAL FINAL
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Chance Round at Arenor Rosvalla, Nyköping

03 Mar 2019 (Sun) - MOLDOVA FINAL
09 Mar 2019 (Sat) - SWEDEN FINAL at Friends Arena, Solna/Stockholm
Post a Comment