Eurovision Calendar

Please find below a summary of upcoming Eurovision Events Radio International is aware of. Should you now of any event which is not listed please CONTACT us and share the information so we can tell all the fans.

Where we have more details we linked the event to the corresponding website.



Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurofalsh at Lima Lima Bar, 42 Lilienblum St.
Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events


14 Nov 2020 (Sat) - ECGermany's Clubtreffen, DE/Cologne
29 Nov 2020 (Sat) - 18th JUNIOR EUROVISION SONG CONTEST, Poland/Warsaw
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) - Eurovision in Concert at AFAS Live, NL/Amsterdam
18 May 2021 (Tue) - 65th ESC 1st Semi-Final at Ahoy, NL/Rotterdam
20 May 2021 (Thu) - 65th ESC 2nd Semi-Final at Ahoy, NL/Rotterdam
22 May 2021 (Sat) - 65th ESC FINAL at Ahoy, NL/Rotterdam
25-27 Jun 2021 (Fr-Sun) - J'aime la Vlie, NL/Vlieland


National selections

06 Feb 2021 (Sat) - Sweden 1st Semi-Final, Stockholm
13 Feb 2021 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Semi-Final, Stockholm
18 Feb 2021 (Thu) - Estonia 1st Semi-Final
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) - Estonia 2nd Semi-Final
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) - Sweden 3rd Semi-Final, Stockholm
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) - FINLAND FINAL, Tampere
27 Feb 2021 (Sat) - Sweden 4th Semi-Final, Stockholm
06 Mar 2021 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Chance Round, Stockholm
06 Mar 2021 (Sat) - ESTONIA FINAL
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) - SWEDEN FINAL, Stockholm

No comments: