Eurovision Calendar

Please find below a summary of upcoming Eurovision Events Radio International is aware of. Should you now of any event which is not listed please CONTACT us and share the information so we can tell all the fans.

Where we have more details we linked the event to the corresponding website.



Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurofalsh at Lima Lima Bar, 42 Lilienblum St.
Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events


05 Apr 2019 (Fri) - Amsterdam Calling at Melkweg, The NetherlandsAmsterdam
06 Apr 2019 (Sat) - Eurovision in Concert at AFAS LIVE, The Netherlands/Amsterdam
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) - London Eurovision pre-party (tbc)
19 - 20 Apr 2019 - Eurovision Pre-Party 2019, Spain/Madrid  
28-30 June 2019 - UNESCON Eurovision Convention, Germany/Hannover
12-14 July 2019 - Eurovision Weekend Malta
02 Nov 2019 (Sat) - OGAE Denmark's Annual Convention, Denmark/Aarhus
30 Nov 2019 (Sat) - ECGermany's annual Clubtreffen at Gloria Theater, Köln



National Selections
22 Feb 2019 (Fri) - GERMANY FINAL at Studio Berlin-Adlershof, Berlin (20:15 CET)
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - DENMARK FINAL at Boxen, Hjerning. Tickets here 
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - HUNGARY FINAL at MTV Studio 1, Budapest
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - LITHUANIA FINAL
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Portugal 2nd Semi-Final at RTP TV Studios, Lisboa
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 4th Semi-Final at Sparbanken, Lidköping
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) - UKRAINE FINAL at KPI Palace of Culture, Kyiv
27 Feb 2019 (Wed) - Serbia 1st Semi-Final at RTS Studios, Belgrade (21:00 CET)
28 Feb 2019 (Thu) - BELGIUM SONG ANNOUNCEMENT
28 Feb 2019 (Thu) - Serbia 2nd Semi-Final at RTS Studios, Belgrade (21:00 CET)
01 Mar 2019 (Fri) - BELARUS FINAL at Falcon Club, Minsk (tbc)
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - FINLAND FINAL at Logomo, Turku
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - ICELAND FINAL at Laugardallshöll, Reykjavik

02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - NORWAY FINAL at Spektrum, Oslo
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - PORTUGAL FINAL at Portimão Arena, Algarve
02 Mar 2019 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Chance Round at Arenor Rosvalla, Nyköping

03 Mar 2019 (Sun) - MOLDOVA FINAL
03 Mar 2019 (Sun) - SERBIA FINAL at RTS Studios, Belgrade (21:00 CET)
04 Mar 2019 (Mon) - NORTH MACEDONIA SONG PRESENTATION
05 Mar 2019 (Tue) - CYPRUS SONG PRESENTATION
07 Mar 2019 (Thu) - GREECE SONG PRESENTATION
07 Mar 2019 (Thu) - THE NETHERLANDS SONG REVEAL
09 Mar 2019 (Sat) - SWEDEN FINAL at Friends Arena, Solna/Stockholm
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) - ISRAEL SONG PRESENTATION

25 Jan 2020! (Sat) - CZECH REPUBLIC FINAL at Forum Karlín, Prague

No comments: