Eurovision Calendar

Please find below a summary of upcoming Eurovision Events Radio International is aware of. Should you now of any event which is not listed please CONTACT us and share the information so we can tell all the fans.

Where we have more details we linked the event to the corresponding website.



Regular Events

Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurofalsh at Lima Lima Bar, 42 Lilienblum St.
Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events


29 Mar 2020 (Sun) - London Eurovision Party at Café de Paris, GB/London
03 Apr 2020 (Fri) - Amsterdam Calling at Melkweg, NL/Amsterdam

04 Apr 2020 (Sat) - Eurovision in Concert at AFAS Live, NL/Amsterdam
10-11 Apr 2020 (Sat-Sun) - Pre-PartyES2020 at La Riviera, ES/Madrid
11 Apr 2020 (Sat) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Vlaardingen
13 Apr 2020 (Mon) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Eindhoven
16 Apr 2020 (Thu) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Hoofddorp
19 Apr 2020 (Sun) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Venlo
21 Apr 2020 (Tue) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Rijswijk
22 Apr 2020 (Wed) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Goes
23 Apr 2020 (Thu) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Zoetermeer
24 Apr 2020 (Fri) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Roosendaal
25 Apr 2020 (Sat) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Nieuwegein
26 Apr 2020 (Sun) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NLAmersfoort
28 Apr 2020 (Tue) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Doetinchem
30 Apr 2020 (Thu) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Zwolle
02 May 2020 (Sat) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Groningen
03 May 2020 (Sun) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Breda

06 May 2020 (Wed) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Lelystad
07 May 2020 (Thu) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/ Alphen a/d Rijn
08 May 2020 (Fri) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Spijkenisse
09 May 2020 (Sat) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Beverwijk
11 May 2020 (Mon) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, NL/Amsterdam
12 May 2020 (Tue) - ESC 1st Semi-Final at Ahoy, Rotterdam
14 May 2020 (Thu) - ESC 2nd Semi-Final at Ahoy, Rotterdam
15 May 2020 (Fri) - We Love Songfestival Theatre Tour, Rotterdam
16 May 2020 (Sat) - ESC FINAL at Ahoy, Rotterdam
10 - 12 July 2020 (Fri - Sun) - Eurovision Weekend, DE/Stuttgart
15 Aug 2020 (Sat) - EUROSTARZ, United Kingdom/London

National Selections


No comments: