Eurovision Calendar

Please find below a summary of upcoming Eurovision Events Radio International is aware of. Should you now of any event which is not listed please CONTACT us and share the information so we can tell all the fans.

Where we have more details we linked the event to the corresponding website.




Regular Events
Every Sunday; Israel/Tel Aviv - Eurovision night at Evita
Second Thursday of each month; UK/London - DouzePoints at the New Bloomsbury Set
Last Thursday of each month; Finland/Helsinki - Eurovision karaoke at Mann's Street Bar


Other Events


24 Mar 2018 (Sat) - Latvia/Riga
Eurovision PreParty Riga  at Crystal Club 
 
05 Apr 2018 (Thu) - United Kingdom/London
London Eurovision  pre-party at Café de Paris (SOLD OUT!)   
 
13 Apr 2018 (Fri) - The Netherlands/Amsterdam
OGAE Netherlands party Amsterdam Calling  at Melkweg 
 
14 Apr 2018 (Sat) - The Netherlands/Amsterdam
10th edition of Eurovision in Concert
 
20-21 Apr 2018 (Fri-Sat) - Spain/Madrid
Eurovision Spain Pre-party at Riviera de Madrid

08 May 2018 (Tue) - Portugal/Lisbon
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST 1st Semi-Final at Altice Arena
 
10 May 2018 (Thu) - Portugal/Lisbon
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST 2nd Semi-Final at Altice Arena
 
12 May 2018 (Sat) - Portugal/Lisbon
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST FINAL at Altice Arena
 
29 June - 1 July (Fri- Sun) - The Netherlands/Vlieland
J'aime la Vlie  2nd edition at Camping Stortemelk   
 
 
National Selections

20 Feb 2018 (Tue) - SERBIA FINAL at Sava Centar, Belgrade
22 Feb 2018 (Thu) - GERMANY FINAL at Studio Berlin Adlershof, Berlin 
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - HUNGARY FINAL
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - LATVIA FINAL
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania 7th round (20:00 CET)  
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - MOLDOVA FINAL
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - SLOVENIA FINAL at RTVSLO TV Studios, Ljubljana  
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 4th Semi-Final at Fjällräven Center, Örnsköldsvik
24 Feb 2018 (Sat) - UKRAINE FINAL at Kiev Polytechnic Institue, Kyiv
25 Feb 2018 (Sun) - ARMENIA FINAL
25 Feb 2018 (Sun) - Portugal 2nd Semi-Final at RTP Studios, Lisboa
25 Feb 2018 (Sun) - ROMANIA FINAL at Sala Polivalenta, Bucharest
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - ESTONIA Final at Saku Suurhall, Tallinn
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - FINLAND FINAL at Espoo Metro Areena, Espoo
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - ICELAND Final at Laugardalshöll, Reykjavik 
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - Lithuania Semi-Final
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - POLAND FINAL at TVP Studios, Warsaw 
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - SAN MARINO Final, Bratislava(SK)
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - Sweden 2nd Chance Round at Kristianstad Arena, Kristianstad
03 Mar 2018 (Sat) - THE NETHERLANDS SONG ANNOUNCEMENT  
04 Mar 2018 (Sun) - PORTUGAL Final at Pavilhão Multiusos, Guimarães
10 Mar 2018 (Sat) - NORWAY FINAL at Oslo Spektrum, Oslo
10 Mar 2018 (Sat) - SWEDEN FINAL at Friends Arena, Stockholm
11 Mar 2018 (Sun) - LITHUANIA FINAL 
12 Mar 2018 (Mon) - BULGARIA SONG ANNOUNCEMENT 

Post a Comment